Our Business Partners

Financial Partners


TD CanadaTrust
Eli Boucher – Branch Manager
1158 Bank Street,
Ottawa, ON K1S 3X8
Eli.boucher@td.com
613 783 6220 Ext 250
Mortgage Brokers Ottawa
Karen Lemieux – Mortgage Agent
Ottawa, Ontario
(613) 304-1500
karenl@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
www.karenlemieux.com
The Mortgage Centre
Gerri Lank – Mortgage Agent
424 Catherine St, ON
(613) 232-0023 x 242
(613) 232-5212
gerri@yourmortgageadvisor.ca
RBC Bank
Paul Barnes – Mortgage Specialist
Ottawa, ON
(613) 371-2795
paul.barnes@rbc.com

TD CanadaTrust
Lori Fortier – Mortgage Specialist
Ottawa, ON
(613) 798-3452
Lori.fortier@td.com


Mortgage Brokers Ottawa
Fiorella De Grazia – Mortgage Agent
1400 Clyde Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario K2G 3J2
(613) 421-6996
fiorellad@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
www.fiorelladegraziamortgages.com


Aspire Wealth Group
Jason Dashnay – Financial Planner
(613) 444-1055
jason@aspirewealth.ca
www.aspirewealth.ca


Inspectors (Home, Septic, Environmental & WETT)


Property Inspections Unlimited
Lee Ralph – Home & WETT Inspector
(613) 266-3845
info@piunlimited.ca
www.propertyinspectionsunlimited.com
A Buyers’ Choice Home Inspections
Lawrence Thibault – Home Inspector
(613) 858-2425
lawrence.thibault@abuyerschoice.com
http://ottawawest.abuyerschoice.com
Matrix Property Inspections
Greg Keith – Home, Septic, WETT Inspector
(613) 601-3651
greg@matrixpropertyinspections.com
The House Doc
Paul Battle – Environmental Inspector
(613) 297-2996
paul@thehousedoc.ca
www.TheHouseDoc.ca

Canadian Water Inspection Services
Moe Rayes – Water Inspector
(613) 878-1975
www.waterinspection.ca
info@waterinspection.ca

Real Estate Lawyers


Home Insurance


Langevin Morris Smith LLP
Hunter Graves – Lawyer
Kanata / Almonte
(613) 592-0088  hgraves@langevinmorris.com
Kelly Santini Law Firm
Michael Abrams – Barrister & Solicitor
(613) 829-7171
mabrams@kellysantini.com
Oegema Nicholson & Associates, Insurance Brokers Ltd
Eldon Gaw – Account Executive
1451 Woodroofe Ave., Nepean ON
613-291-3899
Pentagon-Raymond Insurance Brokers
Michel Poirier – Sales Associate
3009 St. Joseph Blvd.
Orleans, Ontario
michelpoirier@pentagoninsurance.ca
www.pentagoninsurance.ca

Home Improvements & Construction


Home Care & Cleaning 


Scor Solutions
Renovations, Repairs & Painting     Scott Roger – Owner
(613) 406-7267
scorsolutions@bell.net
www.scorsolutions.com
Tetzlaff Construction – Renovations

Mark Tetzlaff – Owner/General Contractor
(613) 858-9169
marktetzlaff@yahoo.ca

McGregor Quality Painting

Gord McGregor – Owner/Painter
8 Marsden Pl, Nepean, ON
(613) 725-6086
www.mcgregorpainting.ca

Eagleson Flooring

Jeff Edwards – Sales Manager
46-500 Eagleson Rd Kanata
(613) 599-3288
www.eaglesonflooring.com


John Gerard Homes
John Crandlemire – Owner
613) 720-0494
john@johngerardhomes.ca
www.johngerardhomes.ca


Omega Homes
Jeff Orphano – Owner
(613) 618-HOME (4663)
info@omegahomes.ca
www.omegahomes.ca


Personal Touch Home Cleaning
Janis Weaver – Owner
(613) 816-3669
janis@cleanhomesell.ca
www.personaltouchhomecleaning.com


Francis Home Environment
Kaylie Chamberlin – Sales Consultant
105-1926 Merivale Rd. Ottawa ON
613-327-5120
kaylie.chamberlin@serviceexperts.com




Quality Carpet Cleaners
Lorand Nagy – Sales Representative
1 Starling Cr. Nepean, ON
(613) 302-0563
info@qualitycarpetcleaners.com